by Thelona Stevens

This is a year’s study course using the Book of Mormon as the text, supported by the Inspired Version of the Bible and the Book of Doctrine and Covenants. In addition to “Introductory Readings,” the book is divided into four parts:

The Old Testament of the Book of Mormon

Part 1—The Jaredites

Part 2—A Branch of Israel Broken Off

Part 3—A House Divided Against Itself

The New Testament of the Book of Mormon

Part 4—Heights and Depths of the Nephites; Promise to the Whole World

When a student completes the course—reading the lesson assignments and references, and answering the questions—he will have read the entire Book of Mormon and much other scripture.